12.13.2012

Live Streaming of Miss Universe 2012 Preliminaries

 
http://www.ustream.tv/missuniverse
Local times for Miss Universe 2012 Preliminaries Live Streaming:

Thu 7:30 pm Las Vegas
Thu 5:30 pm (Hawaii)
Thu 9:30 pm (Mexico City)
Thu 10:30 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
Thu 11:00 pm (Caracas)
Thu 11:30 pm (Puerto Rico)
Fri 12:30 am (Santiago de Chile, Buenos Aires)
Fri 1:30 am (Sao Paulo)
Fri 4:30 am Central European Time
Fri 5:30 am (Johannesburg)
Fri 7:30 am (Moscow)
Fri 9:00 am (New Delhi)
Fri 10:30 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok)
Fri 11:30 am (Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
Fri 12:30 pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
Fri 2:30 pm (Sydney)
Fri 4:30 pm (Auckland)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.